Welcome to the new chemistry and biochemistry majors and minors

The Chemistry Department welcomes the new Chemistry and Biochemistry majors and minor. The new Chemistry majors are Palmer Coleman, Sydney Jackson, Daniel Myers, Sara Parks, Parampartap Singh, Tia Strickland, Willy Wright, and Lauren Petrosh. The new Biochemistry majors are Abby Bray, Hallie Crosby, Nicole Fischer Cosio, and Donald Okoye. The new Chemistry minor is Taylor Morris.